Contact Administration

Andersson, Åsa
financial and course administrator
Room 10169
018-471 3516018-471 7306
asa.andersson@physics.uu.se

Elkarib, Rabab
study counsellor
Room 10170
018-471 3245
rabab.elkarib@physics.uu.se

Elm, Annica
financial and personnel administrator
Room 63128
018-471 3843
annica.elm@physics.uu.se

Ericsson, Karl-Einar
course administrator
Room 10168
018-471 3528
karl-einar.ericsson@physics.uu.se

Estvall, Ann-Sofie
financial administrator
Room 63134
018-471 5926
ann-sofie.estvall@physics.uu.se

Fahlander, Marja
senior adviser
018-471 5952
marja.fahlander@physics.uu.se

Folkegård, Malin Rick
financial administrator
018-471 5926
malin.folkegard@physics.uu.se

Hovberg, Sofie
administrator
sofie.hovberg@physics.uu.se

Jadadic, Alen
computer technician
018-471 3053
alen.jadadic@physics.uu.se

Jäll, Niklas
financial administrator
Room 63135
018-471 3563
niklas.jall@physics.uu.se

Kronquist, Anne
financial administrator
Room 63129
018-471 3533
anne.kronquist@physics.uu.se

Kupsc, Teresa
senior research engineer
018-471 3109
teresa.kupsc@physics.uu.se

Lindberg, Helena
financial administrator
Room 63135
018-471 3563
helena.lindberg@physics.uu.se

Lindgren, Carina
financial administrator
Room 63128
018-471 3843
carina.lindgren@physics.uu.se

Qureshi, Anna
financial administrator

Sjödin, Anders
technical system administrator
018-471 5980
anders.sjodin@physics.uu.se

Smedberg, Carl-Anton
hr-generalist
carl-anton.smedberg@physics.uu.se

Strömberg, Suzanne
personnel coordinator
018-471 3621
suzanne.stromberg@physics.uu.se

Sörsten, Victoria
financial administrator
Room 73110
018-471 5926
victoria.sorsten@physics.uu.se

Thulin, Camilla
information officer
Room 10266
018-471 3518
camilla.thulin@physics.uu.se

Wall, Johan
assistant
Room 10266
johan.wall@physics.uu.se

Wallström-Pan, Carolina
administrative manager
Room 73106
018-471 3848
carolina.wallstrom-pan@physics.uu.se