Kontakt administration

Andersson, Åsa
ekonomi- o kursadministratör
Rum 10169
018-471 3516018-471 7306
asa.andersson@physics.uu.se

Elkarib, Rabab
studievägledare
Rum 10170
018-471 3245
rabab.elkarib@physics.uu.se

Elm, Annica
ekonomi- o personaladministratör
Rum 63128
018-471 3843
annica.elm@physics.uu.se

Ericsson, Karl-Einar
kursadministratör
Rum 10168
018-471 3528
karl-einar.ericsson@physics.uu.se

Estvall, Ann-Sofie
ekonomiadministratör
Rum 63134
018-471 5926
ann-sofie.estvall@physics.uu.se

Fahlander, Marja
seniorrådgivare
018-471 5952
marja.fahlander@physics.uu.se

Folkegård, Malin Rick
ekonomiadministratör
018-471 5926
malin.folkegard@physics.uu.se

Hovberg, Sofie
administratör
sofie.hovberg@physics.uu.se

Jadadic, Alen
datatekniker
018-471 3053
alen.jadadic@physics.uu.se

Jäll, Niklas
ekonomiadministratör
Rum 63135
018-471 3563
niklas.jall@physics.uu.se

Kronquist, Anne
ekonomiadministratör
Rum 63129
018-471 3533
anne.kronquist@physics.uu.se

Kupsc, Teresa
1:e forskningsing
018-471 3109
teresa.kupsc@physics.uu.se

Lindberg, Helena
ekonomiadministratör
Rum 63135
018-471 3563
helena.lindberg@physics.uu.se

Lindgren, Carina
ekonomiadministratör
Rum 63128
018-471 3843
carina.lindgren@physics.uu.se

Qureshi, Anna
ekonomiadministratör

Sjödin, Anders
teknisk systemadministratör
018-471 5980
anders.sjodin@physics.uu.se

Smedberg, Carl-Anton
hr-generalist
carl-anton.smedberg@physics.uu.se

Strömberg, Suzanne
personalsamordnare
018-471 3621
suzanne.stromberg@physics.uu.se

Sörsten, Victoria
ekonomiadministratör
Rum 73110
018-471 5926
victoria.sorsten@physics.uu.se

Thulin, Camilla
informatör
Rum 10266
018-471 3518
camilla.thulin@physics.uu.se

Wall, Johan
assistent
Rum 10266
johan.wall@physics.uu.se

Wallström-Pan, Carolina
administrativ chef
Rum 73106
018-471 3848
carolina.wallstrom-pan@physics.uu.se