Department of Physics and Astronomy

People

Susanne

Head of Division
Susanne Mirbt
Room: 13135
Phone: +46 18 471 3622
susanne.mirbt@physics.uu.se

Financial Administrator
Niklas Jäll
Room: 73106
Telephone: +46 18 471 3563
Niklas.Jall@physics.uu.se

Visiting address: Ångströmlaboratoriet, Lägerhyddsvägen 1,
Postal address: Box 516, 751 20 UPPSALA

Below you can find contact information to the members of the Division of Materials Theory. The links lead to the University Catalogue. You can also find the list of all alumni of the division.

Academic Staff

Ahuja, Rajeev
Room: 13106;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3626;
rajeev.ahuja@physics.uu.se

Araujo, Moyses
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3238;
moyses.araujo@physics.uu.se

Bergman, Anders
Room: POL 18:126;
Telephone: +46 70 425 0588;
anders.bergman@physics.uu.se

Black-Schaffer, Annica
Room: POL 18:118;
Telephone: +46 76 795 0649;
annica.black-schaffer@physics.uu.se

Brena, Barbara
Room: 13140;
Telephone: +46 18 471 7308;
barbara.brena@physics.uu.se

Delin, Anna
Room: ;
Telephone: ;
anna.delin@physics.uu.se

Eriksson, Olle
Room: 13231;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3625;
olle.eriksson@physics.uu.se

Fransson, Jonas
Room: POL 18:136;
Telephone: +46 70 167 9264;
jonas.fransson@physics.uu.se

Johansson, Börje
Room: 13214;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3623;
borje.johansson@physics.uu.se

Klintenberg, Mattias
Room: 13234;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5861;
mattias.klintenberg@physics.uu.se

Mirbt, Susanne
Room: 13135;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3622;
susanne.mirbt@physics.uu.se

Nordström, Lars
Room: 13137;
Telephone: +46 18 471 7309;
lars.nordstrom@physics.uu.se

Oppeneer, Peter
Room: 13237;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3748;
peter.oppeneer@physics.uu.se

Rusz, Jan
Room: 13245;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5844;
jan.rusz@physics.uu.se

Sanyal, Biplab
Room: 13241;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3624;
biplab.sanyal@physics.uu.se

Scheicher, Ralph
Room: 13205;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5873;
ralph.scheicher@physics.uu.se

Sjöqvist, Erik
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 73 024 5822;
erik.sjoqvist@physics.uu.se

Skorodumova, Natalia
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5856;
natalia.skorodumova@physics.uu.se

Grigoriev, Anton
Room: 13204;
Telephone: +46 18 471 5865;
anton.grigoriev@physics.uu.se

Nilsson, Johan
Room: POL 18:109;
Telephone: +46 70 167 9333;
johan.nilsson@physics.uu.se

Vitos, Levente
Room: ;
Telephone: +46 18 471 3567;
levente.vitos@physics.uu.se

All Members

Show all A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö

The links below lead to University directory