Group

Tord Johansson, Professor,
3886, Tord.Johansson@physics.uu.se.

Hans Calen, Researcher,
3846, 3271, 3427, Hans.Calen@physics.uu.se.

Kjell Fransson, Researcher,
3874, Kjell.Fransson@physics.uu.se.

Andrzej Kupsc, Researcher,
Andrzej.Kupsc@physics.uu.se.

Karin Schönning, Researcher,
3255, Karin.Schonning@physics.uu.se.

Pawel Marciniewski, Researcher,
3706, Pawel.Marciniewski@physics.uu.se.

Magnus Wolke, Researcher,
3896, Magnus.Wolke@physics.uu.se.

Michael Papenbrock, Researcher,
Michael.Papenbrock@physics.uu.se.

Walter Ikegami Andersson, PhD. student,
Walter.Ikegami_Andersson@physics.uu.se.

Jenny Regina, PhD. student,
jenny.regina@physics.uu.se.

Adeel Akram, PhD. student,
Adeel.Akram@physics.uu.se.

Jacek Biernat, Post doc,
Jacek.Biernat@physics.uu.se.

All phone numbers are given as extensions, if calling from outside Uppsala University dial +46 (0)18 471+extension.

You may find more information about the people listed here in a search in the Uppsala University catalogue.

Former members

Gabriela Pérez Andrade, Degree Project student (2018)

Björn Andersson, Degree Project student (2016)

Johan Nordström, Degree Project student (2016)

Jozef Zlomanczuk, Senior researcher

Andrzej Pyszniak, PhD. (2015)

Sanne Torgersen, Degree Project student (2015)

Adéle Wallin, Degree Project student (2015)

Mattias Gustafsson, Degree Project student (2013)

Li Caldeira-Balkeståhl, Researcher

Erik Thome, PhD. (2012)

Johan Löfgren, Project student (2013)

Miriam Kuemmel, Erasmus student (2013)

Christoph Rosenbaum, Erasmus student (2012)

Bo Höistad, Professor emeritus in Nuclear Physics

Malte Albrecht, Erasmus student (2011)

Marek Jacewicz, Researcher (2010)

Pascal Scheffels, Erasmus student (2009-10)

Sophie Grape (Ohlsson), PhD. (2009)

Agnes Lundborg, PhD. (2007)

Catharina Sahlberg, Master's student (2007)

Örjan Nordhage, PhD. (2006)

Ulrich Wiedner, Former Panda spokesperson, Professor at the Institut für Experimentalphysik I, Bochum

Inti Lehmann, Post. Doc.

Filippo Cappellaro, PhD student

Robert Franke, Student (2005)

Matthias Schult, Student (2005)

Pia Thorngren, Researcher

Florian Lang, Diploma student (2004)

Frida Hjelm, Master's student (2004)

Elin Lundström, Master's student (2003)