Contact Administration

Almgren, Emma
Study adviser
emma.almgren@physics.uu.se

Andersson, Åsa
Financial and course administrator
Room 10169
018-471 3516018-471 7306
asa.andersson@physics.uu.se

Alavyoon, Izumi
Financial administrator
Room 63129
018-471 3533072-9999846
izumi.alavyoon@physics.uu.se

Elkarib, Rabab
Study adviser
Room 10170
018-471 3245
rabab.elkarib@physics.uu.se

Elm, Annica
Finance officer
Room 91114
018-471 3843
annica.elm@physics.uu.se

Ericsson, Karl-Einar
Course administrator
Room 10168
018-471 3528
karl-einar.ericsson@physics.uu.se

Estvall, Ann-Sofie
Financial administrator
Room 91113
018-471 5926
ann-sofie.estvall@physics.uu.se

Fahlander, Marja
Senior adviser
Room 91129
018-471 5952
marja.fahlander@physics.uu.se

Folkegård, Malin Rick
Financial administrator
Room 91104
018-471 5862
malin.folkegard@physics.uu.se

Frödin, Jacob
Financial administrator
Room 91103
018-471 5926
jacob.frodin@physics.uu.se

Hedbor, Essa
HR-generalist
Room 91125
018-471 4704
essa.hedbor@physics.uu.se

Herrgård, Therese
Information officer ERUF
Room 91410
070-4250844
therese.herrgard@physics.uu.se

Jarbou, Nour
Administrative assistant
Room 91101
072-9999702
nour.jarbou@physics.uu.se

Jäll, Niklas
Financial administrator
Room 91105
018-471 3563
niklas.jall@physics.uu.se

Kronquist, Anne
Financial administrator
Room 91102
018-471 3533
anne.kronquist@physics.uu.se

Lindberg, Pär
HR-generalist
Room 91124
018-471 4705072-9999569
par.lindberg@physics.uu.se

Qureshi, Anna
Financial administrator
Room 91112
018-471 5979
Anna.Qureshi@physics.uu.se

Strömberg, Suzanne
HR coordinator
Room 91126
018-471 3621
suzanne.stromberg@physics.uu.se

Söderlind, Ulrika
Financial administrator
Room 91106
018-471 5976
Ulrika.Soderlind@physics.uu.se

Sörsten, Victoria
Financial administrator
Room 91111
018-471 5926
victoria.sorsten@physics.uu.se

Thulin, Camilla
Information officer
Room 91123
018-471 3518
camilla.thulin@physics.uu.se

Wall, Johan
Assistant
Room 91122
070-4250799
johan.wall@physics.uu.se

Wallström-Pan, Carolina
Administrative manager
Room 91127
018-471 3848
carolina.wallstrom-pan@physics.uu.se

Widenfalk, Gabriella
Course administrator
018-471 7614
gabriella.widenfalk@physics.uu.se

Last modified: 2021-09-02